Vivid Seats Reviews on Viewpoints

On leading review site Viewpoints, we maintain one of the highest average ratings, typically in the mid 90s out of a possible 100, which is far above the scores for most other e-commerce sites. In particular, we rate highly in each review category, with top marks awarded for our Ease of Use, Customer Service, and Shipping and Returns.

Back to shopping

Hands down, best outside ticket provider possible! I go to A LOT of concerts and buy A Lot of tickets. This is definitely the best outside ticket providing website that I have ever dealt with. Easy, urgent, affordable and very helpful! This is now the only site I choose to order tickets from. 5 stars

myeverythingKU 4.21.14

Amazing Prices. Extremely fast delivery. Customer service through online chat was great. The pricing as extremely competitive. I will definitely use them again to purchase any game or concert tickets… Shipping and Returns: Got tickets in my email inbox within 15 minutes of payment. 5 stars

LL-Raptor 4.8.14

Customer Service: Outstanding. Customer service went above and beyond to get me the best seats i wanted at a great price. I was extremely satisfied and will be a return customer for sure 5 stars

Mnika 11.19.14

Very helpful and friendly! Customer Service rep was top notch! Informative and helpful. He took care of me in record time!… Customer service took over immediately when I was experiencing Internet issues. He was helpful, fast and very informative. I will just call direct from now on! 5 stars

LauraMH 4.3.14

Best customer service I've had in a long time. It's nice to speak to an actual person who knows their products! 5 stars

Sabled 12.25.14

The Vivid Seats website was very easy to use… I am not used to buying seats to events online, so I called vivid seats and it was a snap to purchase them by phone… Thanks again VividSeats. I am sure I [will] be back again. 5 stars

AnthonyT14 11.27.14

Corinna made this purchase so easy. It's nice that I can have her as a contract anytime I'm looking for tickets in the future. I'll definitely keep her number handy. Product Pricing: I checked the team's official site, StubHub, and even my own employer's discount site for employees. Vivid Seats was still the best price. 5 stars

erick958 6.28.14

Every time I have used Vivid Seats I have walked away happy. I have used Vivid Seats to get tickets to the MLB All Star Game and to the Cubs/Red Sox game in Boston. Both times they had better selection and better pricing than Stubhub or the other sites I looked at. The tickets came on time as expected and proved to be really good seats. I find their site easy to use and very helpful. 5 stars

Matt 3.15.14

I just got my tickets… Thank you for the great customer service, putting my fears at ease, and delivering as promised. You guys rock! 4 stars

Ck0430 12.17.14

Great website for live event tickets. Very easy checkout system. Awesome, attentive customer service. They stand behind their service 100%. A go-to for live event tickets…. Product Pricing: Fair pricing. Usually cheapest on the web… Customer Service: The best customer service staff I've ever dealt with! 5 stars

golferguy50 3.27.14

Vivid Seats Customer Service is AMAZING! … Thank you. 5 stars

PattiBuf 4.16.14

Professional, friendly & reliable. I had never used an exchange service before, but I decided to try Vivid Seats because they had better prices than the conventional ticket brokers… Very pleased and will use them again. 5 stars

AMBR 2.24.12

I love this site. I use it all the time, and typically find it much cheaper than their competition. The customer service and sales agents are really top notch, and you can tell that the people that answer the phones really enjoy helping people. I use Vivid Seats for all my live event needs! 5 stars

adamjohnb 12.16.14

The person who I worked with gets a 10 in my book. He was SO helpful and trustworthy… 5 stars

Cincinnati1944 12.5.14

I'm an old guy… [n]o idea on how resale sites worked and… scared to death to work through the process of selecting seats… and worrying if I'd ever get the tickets. All that changed with VIVIDSEATS.COM. Searched for tickets on the site and found very reasonable prices but rather than ordering online, I called with just a ton of questions to ease my concerns. Jeff hung with me, answered each question, and was never in a rush to get the order processed until I felt comfortable. I thought that customer service at this level of excellence was a thing of the past but VIVIDSEATS.COM is new technology with the good, old fashion business principle of…'The customer comes first'… 5 stars

dafed1 11.20.14

Load More

Feel better? Click below to continue shopping and join the ranks
of our thousands of satisfied customers.

Continue Shopping

Still not sold? See more reviews on and
continue shopping with full peace-of-mind.

Experience Vivid Seats

Learn more about what makes us the preferred ticket provider for thousands of fans every day.

100% Buyer Guarantee

  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care
  • Valid tickets delivered in time for the event or your money back
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
100% Buyer Guarantee

Official Partners

Leading schools, teams, venues, and media outlets choose Vivid Seats to be their official partner after doing extensive research. They trust us to make sure their most passionate alumni and fans have the best possible live event experience.

See all Partners

Privacy Policy

We are committed to protecting your privacy. That is because we base our business on the trust you place in us. We've been awarded TRUSTe's Privacy Seal signifying that our privacy policy and practices have been reviewed by TRUSTe's program requirements.

Privacy Policy

In the News

As an industry leader, Vivid Seats is often sought out by top news organizations and has been featured in stories for sites such as ESPN, USA Today, Fox Sports, Forbes, CNBC, Yahoo! and Deadspin.

Press Releases

Still have concerns?

Get more information for whatever is on your mind.

You can also read more about what makes us a legitimate, reliable ticket provider and check out our answers to common questions when purchasing tickets online by perusing our FAQs. Of course, you are also invited to just give us a call at 866.848.8499. We're as real as the tickets that you'll receive, and we'll be happy to answer any questions you have.

To get to know us even better, read About Us or find out what's different when you Experience Vivid Seats. If affordability is your concern, check out how you can participate in the industry's most robust rewards program, Vivid Values, when purchasing event tickets.

If you're traveling and want to see an event, check out our Trip Planner for information about events in other cities. Or, if you're organizing an event for work or client entertainment, find out about our corporate ticket program, Vivid Seats For Business or call and speak with one of our hospitality and event specialists.

So, whatever your concerns may be, rest assured we are dedicated to providing you a great experience. Choose Vivid Seats and enjoy your event!

Continue Shopping