Filter Results
Date Event
Jan 1, 2015
2015 Rose Bowl - Playoff Semifinal
Rose Bowl Stadium - PasadenaCA

Rose Bowl Ticket Information

Take in 'The Granddaddy of Them All' in style when you order Rose Bowl tickets this season! Pasadena will be coming up roses once again with a pair of the nation's top football teams set for another January shootout at the Rose Bowl. College football's original bowl game, the Rose Bowl is rooted in over a century of tradition. Make a play for Rose Bowl football tickets today and partake in all the festivities in sunny California.

From the opening kick-off to the final snap, the Rose Bowl is packed with heart-pounding action, and you are more than welcome to hop on our Live Chat and begin planning your trip to Pasadena with one of our ticket sales consultants. Vivid Seats excels season after season in the sale of Rose Bowl tickets because we devote a significant amount of time into strengthening our network of pre-approved ticket sellers. Our network enables us to offer low prices on tickets to the Rose Bowl for our customers.

Rose Bowl News

2014 Rose Bowl: Stanford vs. Michigan State

The matchup for the 100th installment of the Rose Bowl has officially been set, with the Pac-12’s Stanford Cardinal back for the second straight year, while the Big Ten’s Michigan State Spartans will be making an appearance in the contest for the first time since 1988. Each team solidified its spot thanks to a victory in its Dec. 7 conference championship game, as Stanford knocked off Arizona State, 20-14, and Michigan State upset previously undefeated Ohio State, 34-24. The Big Ten, which had been represented by the Wisconsin Badgers in each of the past three seasons, will be seeking its first Rose Bowl win since Ohio State accomplished the feat in 2010, while Stanford will be looking to claim its second consecutive victory in the contest.

As usual, the 2014 Rose Bowl Game will take place Jan. 1 at Rose Bowl Stadium, with the annual Rose Parade preceding “The Granddaddy of Them All” on the morning of New Year’s Day. In conjunction with the 100th anniversary of the Rose Bowl Game, an All-Century Class will be honored to help commemorate the historic milestone. The members of the class, as selected by the Football Writers Association of America, include George Halas, Ernie Nevers, Don Hutson, Howard Jones, Charley Trippi, Woody Hayes, John McKay (All-Century Coach), Archie Griffin (All-Century Player), Bo Schembechler, Ron Dayne, Vince Young, and Montee Ball.