Filter Results

We're sorry, but we currently have no tickets available for this event.

Check out our full selection of NASCAR Racing tickets or sign up to be notified when tickets for this event are available.

Vivid Seats will not sell, share or distribute your information. View our full privacy policy.

Power Stroke Diesel 200 Tickets & Seating

Pick up Power Stroke Diesel 200 tickets today from Vivid Seats to catch the unbelievable excitement of NASCAR racing. Our ticket marketplace remains the complete source for seats to any upcoming NASCAR event, and that certainly includes Power Stroke Diesel 200 Tickets. Throughout the season, Vivid Seats keeps an updated NASCAR schedule along with an ever-expanding inventory of tickets.

If Power Stroke Diesel 200 tickets aren't currently available on our site, we make it easy for you to be alerted the moment our inventory is updated. Simply provide your email address in the available field and we'll make sure to follow up with you the moment we have Power Stroke Diesel 200 tickets. If tickets are available, you'll see the date, event name and venue displayed in the schedule above. Proceed to our Power Stroke Diesel 200 ticket listings by clicking on the red "Tickets" button. Take a moment to view tickets by price, or by location in the speedway before finalizing your purchase. Your Power Stroke Diesel 200 race tickets will be processed by our highly specialized team, and you'll receive an email letting you know the status of your order, as well as a tracking number. Log in to your account at any time to track your order and receive updates from our team. Thanks for choosing us for your Power Stroke Diesel 200 tickets and we hope you enjoy the race!

Power Stroke Diesel 200 News

2008 Power Stroke Diesel 200 Truck Race Information

Power Stroke Diesel 200 presented by Ford and International is one of the well known NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race that is held at the O'Reilly Raceway Park. In 2008, Power Stroke Diesel 200 race is scheduled to take place on Friday, July 25. It is the fourteenth racing event in the 2008 Craftsman Truck Series Race scheduled for this year. Ever since the O'Reilly Raceway Park first opened in 1960, it has held many motor racing events every year. In the last 2007 Power Stroke Diesel 200 race, Ron Hornaday had won the racing title.

The oval shaped O'Reilly Raceway Park is located at the Indianapolis, IN. The circuit length of the Speedway is just .686 miles long and presently has seating arrangement for about 30,000 fans. In the 2008, many top drivers will be trying their best to win the Power Stroke Diesel 200 race. It will be interesting to see whether present favorites like Johnny Benson, Kyle Busch, Todd Bodine and Rick Crawford will manage to win the race or whether someone else will spring an unexpected surprise. Buy your best Power Stroke Diesel 200 tickets from and enjoy the great exciting Craftsman Truck Series race at the O'Reilly Raceway Park.