Questions regarding canceled events? Click here to learn about our Buyer Guarantee Canceled events: Learn about our Buyer Guarantee
Concerts Alternative

Eddie Vedder to do a Summer Solo Tour

July 16, 2008 by Jonathon


Pearl Jam front man Eddie Vedder is touring the East Coast, Midwest, and Canada this summer starting on the 1st of August.  He will be playing a series of club shows from Boston to his hometown of Chicago.  Sources close to the singer say that he will be performing music from his Solo Album "Into the Wild"  This solo album is a soundtrack to the Movie "Into the Wild" about a young man’s quest to live in the wilderness of Alaska. 

Here is the Eddie Vedder Tour Schedule which is found at Vividseats.com

Fri. Aug 1, 2008 7:30 PM Boston Opera House Boston, MA
Sat. Aug 2, 2008 7:30 PM Boston Opera House Boston, MA
Mon. Aug 4, 2008 7:30 PM United Palace Theatre New York, NY
Tue. Aug 5, 2008 7:30 PM United Palace Theatre New York, NY
Thu. Aug 7, 2008 New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ
Sat. Aug 9, 2008  Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier/Place Des Arts Montreal
Sun. Aug 10, 2008 Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier/Place Des Arts Montreal
Tue. Aug 12, 2008 Massey Hall Toronto, ON
Wed. Aug 13, 2008  Massey Hall Toronto, ON
Sat. Aug 16, 2008 7:30 PM Warner Theatre-DC Washington, DC
Sun. Aug 17, 2008 7:30 PM Warner Theatre-DC Washington, DC
Tue. Aug 19, 2008  Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI
Thu. Aug 21, 2008  Auditorium Theatre - IL Chicago, IL
Fri. Aug 22, 2008  Auditorium Theatre - IL Chicago, IL

Since these performances are in very small venues we urge fans to buy their tickets quickly because there will be a limited amount available. 

Never miss a show!

Sign up for savings, info, and more!

Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a valid zip code.